Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6119506887 A Single Woman in Santa Rosa, CA 48 / Criminal Courtroom Clerk

Never Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Santa Rosa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Santa Rosa, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Santa Rosa, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying my life, not taking things too seriously, my new home!

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, walking, gym, hanging out with friends, depends on how much time and how the day feels when you roll out of bed

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Memory Keeper's Daughter - How a decision made in an instant can change not only your life, but the lives of those you love.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Family
  3. Humor

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can be a bit shy

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Kind, Optimistic

A little more about me

I am easy-going, like to laugh, love animals, enjoy a good book, a good movie and just relaxing outside.