Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6119343877 A Single Man in Los Angeles, CA 37 / I am a freelance editor and producer in Hollywood.

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being creative. I love to push myself to figure out new ways to approach all aspects in life. Whether it be in music, writing, or problemsolving, I like heading in to uncharted territory to find new answers. My friends often look to me for help with problems they are having because I am inventive. I find solutions out of unlikely routes. Most of the time I can make them smile too.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go out and see movies, concerts, and friends. I also like to stay in to read, write, and play music. I don't really like frisbee golf.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who will always challenge me, make me laugh, and help me when I am down. I'd like to do the same.

The first thing people notice about me

Once I warm up to new friends I usually get noticed for my personality. This sounds conceded, but making people laugh and laughing always gets the ice broken.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Hollywood" by Charles Bukowski. The way he writes always makes me think and smile. It was about the Charles when he was young. It is his side of the story when they made his movie "Barfly." He is truly the most honest writer I have ever read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends are the best group of people ever grouped together.
  2. Music of all types. Especially the music that lives in the underground.
  3. Movies and books...without stories I would be lost.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't know...I have never really thought about this ever.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Hard Working, Romantic

A little more about me

I grew up on a ranch and quickly made my way to the black sheep group. Now, I look back and I love where I am from and miss the open range if you will.