Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6119341074 A Single Woman in Delavan, IL 53 / I am a music teacher for 7th and 8th grade students in a public school

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Delavan
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Delavan, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Delavan, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about making a positive difference in the lives of other people and being involved in the lives of children. I want others to know the love of Christ and to experience the joy of knowing Him.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my leisure time reading or spending time with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I am looking for in another person is their committment to Christ and their obedience to Him.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing that people notice about me is my friendliness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read was called, "The Light and the Glory" by Peter Marshall and David Manuel. It is about the beginnings of our nation. It is a Christian perspective of how our nation was founded on Godly principles and rooted in a moral law. It fills in all the parts that public schools tend to leave out in history classes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family.
  2. I am thankful for my friends.
  3. I am thankful for my health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice my good "heart" and how much I care about them.

Friends Describe me as

Perceptive, Spiritual, Sweet, Warm

A little more about me

I like my life and I'm not desperate to find a match. I just want to be and do what God wants me to be and do. If finding a match fits His will for me, then I want to be open to it.