Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6118821066 A Single Woman in Newberg, OR 53 / I do before & afterschool care. But I am a CNA.

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Newberg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Newberg, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Newberg, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Well first the Lord. Then my family rates next, family is VERY important to me. I love movies, friends, the beach, I'll try almost anything.

I typically spend my leisure time

Doing family stuff.

The most influential person in my life has been

Lord, Honesty, Trustworthy, Family, Love.

The first thing people notice about me

I am fun

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Purpose Driven Life. The purpose of my life that God gave me. It was very insightful to my life and getting to know God;s purpose for me!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The Bible
  2. My Parents
  3. My Children

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How loving and non-judgemental I am!

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

My family is a big part of my life! I am open minded, fun, & I love to laugh, I am also faithful, & honest.