Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6118788673 A Single Man in Albuquerque, NM 37 / Graphic Designer

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New Mexico
  • City: Albuquerque
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Albuquerque, NM Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Albuquerque, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

A lot of things come to mind....family, the sports that I play, either competitive or recreational; my dog; being out in nature, either camping, or hiking; hanging out with friends; taking advantage of down-time

I typically spend my leisure time

Hang out with friendsor at home; go to or watch a ball game; head to the Mts.; pretty much anything that comes up

The most influential person in my life has been

It has to be honesty and trust. When that is accomplished, everything falls into place.

The first thing people notice about me

Friendly; Outgoing, yet mellow; competitive

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. How close I am with my family
  2. My health
  3. My true friends

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Funny, Spontaneous