Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6118734681 A Single Woman in Streetsboro, OH 74 / Assistant Store Manager for ladies clothing, Also, have in home busine

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Streetsboro
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Streetsboro, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Streetsboro, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family. Boating,walking beaches, sunsets and I make a very good first mate. I also enjoy the desert southwest, the mountains and sunsets in Sedonia. I also enjoy cooking. Two new passions are flying with my son in his ultra-lite and my new in home business.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spring and summer outdoors as much as possible, gardening, fishing w/granson, boating, swimming. I enjoy cooking new recipes. I have a new in home business that is taking up alot of spare time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty,

The first thing people notice about me

My ease talking with people I have just met.

The last book I read and enjoyed

THE POISONWOOD BIBLE: A beautifully written powerful epic that takes place in the Belgion Congo. It's a blend of politics, religion, race,sin,and redemption. It is tragic, suspenseful and dramatic.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two healthy sons
  2. God has blessed me with many wonderful friends
  3. My good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My interstrength to live the life God wants for me.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Generous, Loyal

A little more about me

I can be adventurous, I enjoy sporting events, boating, and traveling.I love to laugh and enjoy the moment. I have a kind and gentle heart and I am a generous person.