Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6118697873 A Single Woman in Buffalo, MN 39 / Pediatric Nurse

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Buffalo
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Buffalo, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Buffalo, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy helping and taking care of people, especially children. Being able to make someone elses day a little easier, makes my day better. I feel everyday is a new and exciting challenge.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to spend time with my family and friends, whether it be going out or watching movies or playing some cards while entertaining in my home. I love to travel as I have family and friends all over. I love being outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone to laugh with! I love a great laugh or giggle. I want someone I can be myself with and share with what life brings our way.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a very cheerful and outgoing personality. I tend to always have a smile on my face :)!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read a lot of books. I'd rather sit and read the newspaper or a magazine. I always have so many things I want to do, that I have a hard time finding time to finish a book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family and Friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I really am my age, not 16! I guess as I get older, I will appreciate that more and more.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am now an auntie for the first time and loving it! I'm sure she is enjoying all the spoiling too! :) She lives in California, so I have been taking a lot of vacations to see her.