Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6118695676 A Single Man in Malibu, CA 36 / Develop/Own/Acquire/Manage Apartment Buildings

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Malibu
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Malibu, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Malibu, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, my work and my family. I graduated with a music degree from the top music school in the country. Music will always be my passion even though my work does not involve music at all. I am very into my company as well. I develop real estate and have become addicted to building buildings. It is one of the greatest feelings ever to develop a building from scratch and know that it will always be there because of an action I decided to take. Family is also very high on the list. I am very close with my family and have always been. I go home for Sunday dinners every week and love to spend time with my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Swimming, laying out by the pool, reading, going for walks, entertaining at the house, renting or going to the movies, going out to dinner, going to/watching Laker games, going to/watching USC Football games.

The most influential person in my life has been

Smart, sweet and genuine. I am looking for someone who is very intelligent and very genuine. I want someone who graduated from a top 40 undergraduate university and has somewhat of a career at the minimum. I want someone who wants to have a family and be a stay at home mom eventually. I want that person to stand by me and love me unconditionally.

The first thing people notice about me

Big smile and that I am always laughing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished a book called "Sharing the Wealth" by Alex Spanos. The book is an autobiography and describes Spanos' life from childhood. Alex Spanos started with absolutely nothing and became the largest apartment builder in the United States. He also is the owner of the San Diego Chargers. Most importantly, he is an amazing family man with very high morals and is very involved with charity work. The book was absolutely amazing and extremely inspiring. I passed the book onto my Dad and he is now reading it (and loving it!)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family
  3. My financial and career independence

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

tough question, I would say that I am a very interesting person to talk to.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Hard Working, Optimistic

A little more about me

I love going to concerts, symphonies and the opera. I also like attending Laker home games, going out to dinner, double-dating, going to Sunday brunch, going to charity events, having Champagne pool parties and having a great time, and I love to laugh!