Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6118692277 A Single Woman in Southgate, MI 38 / College Minister, Coffee Barista

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Southgate
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Southgate, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Southgate, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Connecting with people, photography, living life to the fullest and spending time with people I love, oh, and coffee.

I typically spend my leisure time

A Latte and a stack of books at Borders, working out, photography or spending time outside- hiking or boating. While I enjoy some alone time I also love being with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is passionate about life and God and someone who is a good communicator

The first thing people notice about me

My enthusiasm and energy!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Blue Like Jazz- Don Miller- great outside the box thinking about faith and spirituality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family & Friends
  3. Decaf sugar free vanilla latte's!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am more sensitive than people think

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Energetic, Funny

A little more about me

If you know about personality types, I am a first born ENFJ