Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6118690877 A Single Woman in Melbourne, FL 66 / retired. help with grandkids at times

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Melbourne
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Melbourne, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Melbourne, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

loveing someone,careing for them as well. my kids and grandkids, my family. liveing life to the fullist, and enjoying every thing life has to offer. spending special times with the right person.

I typically spend my leisure time

learning to quilt. spend time with family. travling when i can.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone to share time and life with. to share all the ups and downs. someone to love nad be love by.

The first thing people notice about me

im am a very outgoing person. always a smile on my face.

The last book I read and enjoyed

murder mystery. a person who murder and left messages. going along and finding the clues with the detecive.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my kids, and grandkids, and buddy my dog.
  2. my life, everything i have done with it.
  3. all my friends and new people i like to met.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how friendly and warm i am.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Passionate

A little more about me

i do like to travel, spend time on the beach, or up in mountines. i also like flea markets. i enjoy life known matter what comes along. i would like to share my life with a special man