Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6118690770 A Single Woman in Brookfield, CT 51 / Creative Web Director and User Interface Designer

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Brookfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Brookfield, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brookfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my son and enjoying life.... and living life to its fullest! For me that includes traveling to new places and experiencing all sorts of things. There's nothing quite like exiting as planning a trip, an airport - I have yet to go abroad - but dream of travelling one day. Give me a room with a view, and and a fun itineraty - and a smile on my sons face and I am good to go! Love haviing frineds over and planning good times.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing with a magazine or good book. Roadtrips where I dont have to drive!

The most influential person in my life has been

There is that certain chemistry that I will only have with my soulmate.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Love story of George and Martha Washington... I enjoy reading about Revolutionary times... especially about the life and times of our presidents.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My passionate nature.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Easy-Going, Intelligent

A little more about me

I enjoy snuggling, dancing, Being wined and dined... hanging out on a Sunday, reading, watching Trading Spaces!

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

p.s. i love you, cars, braveheart and marie antoinette