Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6118684575 A Single Man in Madison, WI 35 / student

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Madison
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Madison, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Madison, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Currently, my biggest passion is kayaking. I love being out on the water in my playboat, surfing the waves and throwing squirts and cartwheels. It would be much more fun to have someone out there with me though. . .

I typically spend my leisure time

I love being outdoors: hiking, running, biking, kayaking, you name it!I also love listening to and playing a variety of music.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is attractive and enjoyable to be around.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very opinionated on certain issues and am not afraid to inquire about other perpectives to make myself and others think.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like learning about issues that interest me by reading about them. It is especially enjoyable when a book changes my whole perspective on an issue or opens my eyes to one i wasn't previously aware of.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my father who is always supportive
  2. the ability to spend time doing things i love
  3. the opportunity to pursue my interests with college and graduate school.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very caring and devoted to those that are close to me, and enjoy making them happy.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm a very good cook and enjoy hanging out inside sometimes and just baking cookies (vegan of course!) and watching a movie.