Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6118677279 A Single Woman in Greenwich, CT 54 / Administrator for surgical facility

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Greenwich
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Greenwich, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Greenwich, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about having romance in my life. The things I find romantic are: being a priority in my sweetie's life, moonlight walks, star gazing, candlelight dinners, saddle of venison with juniper berries, boullaibaisse, receiving fresh freesia, taking turns giving and receiving foot massages, sunset cruises, watching the full moon rise out of the ocean, soothing music.

I typically spend my leisure time

I typically spend my leisure time working out. I enjoy feeling energized and relaxed after flexing and contracting my muscles. I enjoy maintaining a slender, well toned, flexible body.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I look for in another person is verbal intimacy.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing that other people notice about me is that I share the conversation instead of monopolizing it.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Feet First: A Guide to Foot Reflexology by Laura Norman with Thomas Cowan. Feet First describes how to give a great foot massage. I liked it because it describes a wonderful healthy way to relax with one's significant other (or solo) at the end of the day.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. To live in a democratic country
  2. To have a wonderful family
  3. To be able do something fun and pleasurable every day

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a calming, soothing effect on most people.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Romantic, Warm

A little more about me

I prefer well mannered men.