Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6118661374 A Single Man in Knoxville, TN 47 / Information Technology

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Knoxville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Knoxville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Knoxville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about living life to it's fullest potential, relaxing, and being happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cycling, roller-blading, running, soccer, sailing, working out at the gym, grilling out, relaxing on my patio, attending a show, or renting a good movie to watch at home on the couch.

The most influential person in my life has been

Just one? Patience, compassion, self control, chemistry, respect, and passion. Someone who is a recreation partner, and someone with whom I can simply share life. Someone who is self confident and secure about their direction in life, yet sensitive and not over-bearing to others.

The first thing people notice about me

My helpful nature.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Two Towers" by JRR Tolkien.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Free time/play time.
  2. Friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My patience.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Kind, Optimistic, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I work to live (not the other way around).My spiritual walk is important.When I am not playing hard, I love to simply chill out.