Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6118660784 A Single Man in Marietta, GA 43 / Project Manager/Learning Consultant

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Marietta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Marietta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Marietta, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my personal relationships with my family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I typically spend my leisure time having fun with my friends, reading, or exploring the city for new things to do.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is comfortable in their own skin.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and laid-back nature.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm still caught up in the Historian, and about 4 more. :) Too much to read, so little time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My abilities

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure about this one... If someone is interested enough to find out what other 'things' there are then I see them as someone to know. If they don't, then it shouldn't really bother me, yes? :)

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Passionate, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm looking for someone who wants an equal in the relationship and by that I mean partner, friend, lover...the whole tamale.