Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6118657373 A Single Man in Arlington, VA 47 / Graphic Specialist for goverment contract proposals

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Arlington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Arlington, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Arlington, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about starting my own company one day. I am further developing the skills necessary to do so at my current job. Please don't tell my boss. :) My goal is to retire at a young age and work for fun. Not to mention play golf!

I typically spend my leisure time

Typically, I spend it playing golf with friends, working out, hiking with my dog Jake, going out with friends, or watching movies or sporting events.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is intelligent and sincere. Since I enjoy being active and healthy, someone who has these interests as well. I'm looking for a woman who likes to go out and have fun with others yet can also enjoy spending time together alone.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm friendly and "down to earth".

The last book I read and enjoyed

Airframe by Michael Crichton. I love all of Crichton's books. He does a great deal of research on the subjects he writes about so they have some basis in reality. The topics are interesting. The books are always very suspenseful and I have trouble putting them down. I blame him for some sleepless nights.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My job. I love what I do and it is lucrative
  2. My family. They are always there for me in good times and bad. I love them.
  3. My dog, Jake. He has been a great companion for the past 9 years. We hike together a lot.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Easy-Going, Physically Fit