Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6118656978 A Single Man in Saint Louis, MO 70 / maintenance director for a private high school

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Saint Louis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Louis, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Saint Louis, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping in my own small way to feed, clothe and educate the most unforturnate among us. I am usually for the underdog and hope and pray that world peace will be realized in my lifetime. Though I am pragmatic enough to know it won't. Still, keep on truckin'.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, playing golf, pool and spending time with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, loyalty and sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

personality, humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Chesty Puller. Life and times. Pulled no punches, great leader of men who came up through ranks. Hero.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My three children and close knit family of 5 brothers and 3 sisters.
  2. My religion, which is Catholic.
  3. My time spent in the United States Marine Corps. 1964-1968

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My Paul Newman blue eyes. HA!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Outgoing, Warm

A little more about me

None