Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6117847367 A Single Man in Grand Junction, CO 53 / I am a lecturer and coach at University

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Grand Junction
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Grand Junction, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Grand Junction, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life to the fullest with someone you care about. I care about friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

playing outdoors golfing hiking tennis

The most influential person in my life has been

I like them to be honest, communicate, and be themselves

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes, smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

David Baldacci the christmas train, because it was the time of year plus it was a complete turn around from his other books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. friends
  3. job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i can be very sensitive

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am from Scotland, lived in Canada,