Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6117844271 A Single Woman in Wynnewood, PA 62 / Executive coach/consultant

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Wynnewood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Wynnewood, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wynnewood, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Travel..meeting new people and visiting new places; The Outdoors...enjoying different seasons and lots of fresh air. Books and Music.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being outside. I love to share meals with good conversations, good friends, and as often as possible in outdoor settings. I enjoy reading and movies....and I love to travel.

The most influential person in my life has been

Courage and humor

The first thing people notice about me

I'm happy and easy to approach.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love to read and usually have three to five books going at one time. I'm in the middle of Jimmy Carter's book, An Hour Before Daybreak. It tells the story of his boyhood living on a rural farm...the book is warm, personal, full of community reflections and thoughtful. I love books!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Loved ones
  2. Good health
  3. Wonderful friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I like to be spontaneous and am willing to go fun/interesting places on a moment's notice.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Optimistic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

There is a lot to know about me,to be known over time.....