Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6117834182 A Single Woman in Piggott, AR 33 / self

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Piggott
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Piggott, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Piggott, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family. With out them I would not have anything right now. My family has always been first in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time is spent at home. Watching a movie with the kids are playing in the floor.

The most influential person in my life has been

i am looking for some one who is understanding and is grounded. He needs to be family oriented,

The first thing people notice about me

Right now I would have to say that what people notice most about be is my personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Nicholas Sparks Safe Haven.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my kids
  2. my family
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i really dont know at the moment

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

My son has a disablity,

What I like to read

Romance novels

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Drama