Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6117832073 A Single Man in Edina, MN 40 / Public accounant

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'1"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Edina
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: colorado state university
  • Religion: Christian

Edina, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Edina, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from colorado state university. I'm 6'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I believe that my passions lie with my daughter, my famliy, travel, my dog and horse, and my friends. I enjoy golf, downhill skiing, hiking, camping, and just spending time with people around me that are important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

With my daughter and if she is with her mom then catching up with friends or spending time with my dogs.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want to find someone with a passion for travel. Family is extremely important to me. I have a daughter so they have to understand her importance to me.

The first thing people notice about me

Grammer

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished reading again The Grapes of Wrath. It struck me how hard life was and the sacrifices people made for family. I know life is different today but it scares me with the inward nature of people today. It of course existed then but I believe it to be more pronounced today.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for where I have been in life.
  2. I am thankful for my family and friends.
  3. I am thankful for who I am and the decisions that I have made.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My respect for life. I am a hunter but respect every hunt I have ever been on.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Intelligent, Kind

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, History, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, True Crime