Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6117828178 A Single Woman in Flanders, NJ 41 / Applied Ecologist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Flanders
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Flanders, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Flanders, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Having fun in life, the quality of my work - whether it be professional or for recreation (my weekend job as a riverguide). My partner - having a great foundation to build on, having fun with each other and communicating very well.

I typically spend my leisure time

During the summers I like to be outside a lot and I kayak - and I mean kayak like you need to breathe. Anyone passionate about a sport or hobby will understand that (just a word of forewarning). During the winter I read a lot, hang out with friends and I'm getting back into winter sports (hopefully snowboarding will go better than skiing!!)

The most influential person in my life has been

A person with a sense of humor, an open mind, a sense of practicality and independence. Someone that knows how to communicate in a relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

Outside of my profession, people tend to notice my sense of humor. If you cannot laugh and joke about yourself, you're not having enough fun.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm actually reading the Harry Potter series - book 5 is pretty good so far, but I'm going to have to wait to finish it (I helped a friend move recently and they packed my book into one of her boxes... it's been relocated for the time being).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am whole of limb and healthy
  2. I have a good sense of humor
  3. I have a great network of friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm taller than I look :)

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I can get dressed up, but don't particularly enjoy it. You try standing around in pumps for 6 hours and tell me how you feel!! I like to do it on occasion just to throw my friends off - if I'm not covered in mud they're wondering what I've been up to... I'm a t-shirt, jeans and Tevas chick.