Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6117826473 A Single Man in San Diego, CA 41 / Naval Officer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in San Diego, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have absolutely no clue. I guess I am passionate about self improvement, mentally and physically. Life is a journey, and only you can determine the extent to which you will enjoy it.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, reading, socializing with friends, surfing, etc...

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can stand beside me as a soulmate - to use a thoroughly outdated term. I am a strong, willfull individual, and I want someone who will play the equal in a relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

That I always look like someone they know. I would swear there are 100's of me running around somewhere messing up my reputation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currently reading "The War of the Flowers" by Tad Williams. I will let you know when I finish it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends - for being who they are
  2. My intelligence - for the ability to succeed.
  3. The opportunities afforded me in my career.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People say that I don't smile a lot, but its more that I laugh on the inside more.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

Only that sarcasm is the spice of life, and humor the whipped cream. I am still trying to find the ice cream and cherry.