Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6117825279 A Single Woman in Long Beach, CA 47 / Legal Secretary

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Long Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Long Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Long Beach, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would have to say living life to the fullest. I'm not a fanatic about anything but I am passionate about making the most out of each day.

I typically spend my leisure time

With friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to be with someone I can like, love and respect.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was When Katie Wakes: A Memoir by Connie May Fowler. It is a book about her childhood abuse which lead her into a physically abusive relationship with an older man. The thing I liked most about the book was the fact that she eventually took responsibility for her own life and her happiness and turned all of her negatives into a positive.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two brothers and my six year old niece
  2. The love and support of my friends
  3. My health and happiness!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Humm.... That's a hard one. I'll have to think about it and let you know.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Outgoing, Spontaneous, Warm

A little more about me

Yes. I would like them to know that I'm actually half black and half white.