Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6117821483 A Single Woman in Glasgow, KY 48 / teacher, writer

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Glasgow
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Glasgow, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Glasgow, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my faith, my children, my writing. I tend to be an enthusiastic person, particularly about ideas.

I typically spend my leisure time

Outdoors when I can or hosting dinners for friends are two main ways although I also generally have a book or two for company wherever I go.

The most influential person in my life has been

A faith that challenges mine, authenticity, as well as an intellectual challenge are some things that I look for. Who can just choose one quality?

The first thing people notice about me

My deep sense of inner goofiness becomes almost immediately apparent.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Charles Spurgeon's book on prayer and spiritual warfare is the last book I dove into. I learned so much about how to intercede for the people I love.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus Christ
  2. My children
  3. My parents

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am currently writing a juvenile novel in which I explore particle physics and Einstein's statement that time is merely an illusion as well as the emotions surrounding loss. Actually the novel is fairly humorous. A good comparison (at least topically) would be "A Wrinkle in Time".