Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6117821384 A Single Man in Charlotte, NC 42 / Government work

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Charlotte, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My hobbies, miniature gaming, and paintball.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, watching a movie, working on a hobby.

The most influential person in my life has been

good personality. Cute, caring...

The first thing people notice about me

usually don't notice me. I'm quiet.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Apocolypse Dawn. Its a military adventure that takes place at the same time as the Left Behind Series of books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My Family
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

not sure.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I would make a really great partner if I can just find the right girl!