Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6117819976 A Single Man in Westerville, OH 41 / loan officer

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Westerville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Westerville, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Westerville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about the well-being of my children. I love to have my children involved in outdoor activities, as well as, teaching them about sports and the outdoors.

I typically spend my leisure time

going to the parkplaying and watching sportscamping

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. All real friendships have to have trust. And to have trust there must be honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

My laid back personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read articles online and sometimes the newspaper. Besides that I like to spend time doing other things.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful to have a strong family
  2. I am thankful to have great faith
  3. I am thankful for my individual freedoms.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

that should be disclosed at a later time