Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6117815973 A Single Woman in Madison, WI 52 / Co-Director of a Research Center at a University

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Madison
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Madison, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Madison, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and friends, and understanding myself and others. I love to exercise -- making mind/body connections through yoga as well as more traditional exercise like walking or weight lifting. I am passionate about learning and reading and self expression.

I typically spend my leisure time

A combination of exercise types -- walking, hiking, yoga and the gym; a lot of reading -- some for work, but more for pleasure; time with friends; lots of cooking and socializing; some alone time -- bubble baths and meditation.

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of humor is really important and of course, that intangible something -- who knows what it is exactly -- maybe chemistry or compatibility.

The first thing people notice about me

That I make a lot of eye contact, and that I'm a very warm person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished a book called The Crimson Petal and the White -- it was a novel about a Victorian prostitute named Sugar. Very well written -- transporting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. Books
  3. My Body

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have moments of shyness. It sounds strange I guess, given how outgoing I am, but I wish people could see that even someone who is extraverted can have the occasional moment of feeling introverted.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Intelligent, Outgoing, Warm

A little more about me

I love to flirt.