Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6117811680 A Single Man in Sacramento, CA 50 / Partner in a Technology/ Energy Conservation Companies

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Sacramento
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Sacramento, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Sacramento, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about Life, sounds cheesy but that's they way I feel!I'm also passionate about my football (soccer to Americans) team, the mighty Hearts from Edinburgh in Scotland lol. Life is for living,loving and being kind.After all, life is hard enough, how can we be anything else but kind?

I typically spend my leisure time

Going for a pint, working out now and again, reading and music, love music, especially live and also watching Football (soccer), I always seem to be working these days though!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and Kindness (slipped in an extra quality there) I really belive that honesty is very important, along with kindness and also communicative

The first thing people notice about me

That what you see is what you get.

The last book I read and enjoyed

American theocracy, It was about the rise and fall of the USA, in terms of an oil based economy, didn't really like it, but promised my mate I'd read it so had to...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Mum
  2. My past experiences
  3. Jamieson Irish Whiskey

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That here's a guy that means what he says

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I think the Q&A part of this process will take care of this part.