Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6117797172 A Single Woman in Garden City, KS 39 / I work from Home. I do billing for Medical Doctors and Dentists.

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Garden City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Garden City, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Garden City, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate when it comes to my love life. I think every relationship should have passion. If you have no passion then what do you have? So, I would say Im most passionate about my Partner.

I typically spend my leisure time

With my children, doing things with them.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My personality, the way I carry myself.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dont remember.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My Home
  3. My Career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Im a very easy person to become friends with.,

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

We all have a past, so if you are judgmental about one's past, then we are not compatible in any way. I dont have a judgemental bone in my body, and I want my match to be the same.