Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6117793680 A Single Woman in New City, NY 41 / Quality Assurance Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: New City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: rutgers university
  • Religion: Christian

New City, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in New City, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from rutgers university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping others That are less furtunate than i; and helping people learn what i know. I love sharing information with others and am happy when they excel.

I typically spend my leisure time

volunteeringPlaying all sorts of sportand spending time with friends and family

The most influential person in my life has been

a God fearing and loving person; who isn't ashamed to live by their faith and help others in less fortunate positions.

The first thing people notice about me

My energy and Friendliness

The last book I read and enjoyed

What would Jesus do? I forgot the name of the author but i truly enjoyed reading the material and trying to apply the same concept to my daily life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Life - God has giving an opportunity to do many things that i like and enjoy and that i am very thankful.
  2. My family & Friends
  3. Work- at this time of low employment i have come to thank God for my job.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That am not a snob, but a very down to earth person

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am very outgoing and adventurous. I like to kidaround, play and laugh alot. I can be very serious and goal oriented but also know how to relax and enjoy the life God has given me. I am very giving, loyal, caring and out spoken. I took a personality color test and found that am mostly red with some yellow, blue and very very little white. All that said, I do not like to beat around the bush. I am very forthcoming and get alone great with those that are the same way. I don?t take things personally and would rather it be told to me straight. I do like to travel alot and am very inquisitive, the world is open for exploration am ready.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

bible, no one specific, too many to name

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics, Swimming, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

no one specific, no one specific, too many to list, no one specific, bach

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Gospel, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

no one specific, x-men, no one specific

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

many, many, history