Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6117604364 A Single Woman in Carlsbad, CA 52 / Public Relations Consultant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Carlsbad
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Carlsbad, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Carlsbad, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love dogs, I am passionate about my family, my friends, fairness and how people are treated in the world.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking, working around my house, at the beach with the dogs.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity, thoughtfulness, kindness, and strength.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Color of Water. It was genuine and a true story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. The people in my life
  3. My dogs

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My loyalty.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Good listener, Passionate

A little more about me

I am a loving and loyal human being who believes that sharing your life with someone is a true gift.