Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6116708877 A Single Woman in Santa Rosa, CA 49 / nanny

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Santa Rosa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Santa Rosa, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Santa Rosa, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Education of others and myself.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with my family or hiding in my house reading and writing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is actively living with humour and zest.

The first thing people notice about me

My wit.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just read the Red Tent. It was a biblical historical fiction. I was surprised at the content and really enjoyed it. I am also finishing Uncle Tom's Cabin. What a remarkable novel for the time it was written.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. health
  3. education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am satisfied with how people view me.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Generous, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am a chameleon.