Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #611658126 A Single Woman in Roanoke, VA 60 / Risk Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Roanoke
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: montclair state university
  • Religion: Jewish

Roanoke, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Roanoke, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from montclair state university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Using my time and talents to make a difference in someone's life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Knitting, reading, listening to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of humor. In a world with filled with serious issues, its important to take to time to relax and laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm usually laughing at something

The last book I read and enjoyed

Still Foolin' Em: Where I've been, Where I'm Going, and Where the Hell Are My Keys? by Billy CrystalIt was hilarious!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The 21 wonderful years I had with my spouse
  2. My ability to take on new challenges
  3. My supportive friends and colleagues

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Despite the look of my desk, I've very organized and feel a deep sense of accomplishment when I get things done.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I work hard and I study hard and I need/want more downtime to relax with friends or to pursue my hobbies.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Other, Romance novels

Books I've read

the trashier the better. a total escape from everyday, too numerous to mention, anything food related

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Music I like to perform

Country, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

gone with the wind, the wedding date, love story, ocean's eleven, ocean's twelve, ocean's thirteen

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

law & order, scandal, the daily show, late night shows with stephen colbert and jimmy fallon, rachel maddow