Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6116504673 A Single Woman in Santa Rosa, CA 39 / Customer Service

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Santa Rosa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Santa Rosa, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Santa Rosa, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Friendships, family, food, entertainment, and nature

I typically spend my leisure time

What leisure time? I am working 70 hour work weeks, so on my day off I am usually vegging out on the couch watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

There are a few qualities that I look for, but if I were to choose just one it would have to be a strong sense of self, someone who knows who they are and who is comfortable in their own skin.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably that I wear my emotions close the surface, anyone can tell immediately whether I am happy, sad, tired etc.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Out of the Shadows by Kay Hooper. In an "nutshell" it is about a sheriff in a small town who possess "the sight" and uses it to catch a murderer.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My famliy and friends
  2. My health
  3. My future opportunities

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very friendly. I tend to be a little quiet around new people and most take that as being aloof or even bitchy, but that is the farthest from what I am really like.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Passionate, Spontaneous, Sweet

A little more about me

You can e-mail me at bratnik@pacbell.net