Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6116454271 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 50 / Finance - Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Photography, Traveling, Broadway Shows, Scuba Diving, Movies

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling; Relaxing; Hanging out with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty; Caring; Ability to laugh at himself; As comfortable out and about as at home watching TV in sweats.

The first thing people notice about me

My big smile and optimistic attitude toward life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Silence of the Lambs - it was on my "to read" list, and I finally was able to read it. Even though I had seen the movie a number of times, I was on the edge of my seat, waiting to see what would happen next.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My attitude towards life
  3. That I can do whatever I want, whenever I want

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

While I appear extremely outgoing, I am actually quite shy when I don't know at least one person at an event I'm attending.