Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6116450762 A Single Man in Acworth, GA 49 / construction and investing

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Acworth
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Acworth, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Acworth, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a strong interest in improving myself overall. This is not only my health but also expanding my interests with someone else to share.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am single and do not go out alone a lot, but I would do a lot of things (hiking, biking, movies, camping, shopping) if I had someone to enjoy it with.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want a person who wants to plan for the future, not just coast along in life.

The first thing people notice about me

It takes me a long time to let someone get to know me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was a book on investing to learn more about it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health is good
  2. I have a great family
  3. I am thankful I am financially secure

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a lot of different abilities and interests.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Physically Fit, Quiet

A little more about me

I have never been married although I have had some relationships that didn't work out. I would like to find someone to start a family with. I have a lot of good qualities to share with someone.