Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6116449664 A Single Man in Warner Robins, GA 47 / Math Teacher and Coach

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Warner Robins
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Warner Robins, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Warner Robins, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to learn new skills and share them with others. Sometimes, I learn a new sport or how to build or fix somethineng. I like to be a do-it-yourselfer.

I typically spend my leisure time

I learning new things. I also like working in my yard or around the house. I don't like sitting around watching television all day. Boring!

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for someone who has a good personality and sense of humor. Life is too short to worried all the time.

The first thing people notice about me

I think that most people notice that I'm a pretty kind person. I try to listen to people and learn more about them. Also, I don't mind helping people out even if I don't know them that well.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "In Cold Blood" by Truman Capote. It is about a murder in Kansas. I liked the book because it told a story that you could get into. You really felt for the family that was murdered and at times, for the killers as well.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My father.
  2. strong work ethic (I'm not lazy!)
  3. Intelligence

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't think most people realize how much of a funny guy a can be. It usually takes me a while to loosen up.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent, Kind

A little more about me

I might come off as being shy at first, but I really open up when I get to know someone.