Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6116444064 A Single Man in Norwalk, CT 57 / Computer Technology Manager working in New York City

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Norwalk
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Norwalk, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Norwalk, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Raising my daughter while being a single dad. Having warm, loving relationships with my family and friends. Beyond that I love to feel like I am growing and learning new things (while being grounded and responsible to those around me). My passion is feeling like I am giving to my loved ones in a supportive, meaningful way. Enjoying and appreciating life and being grateful.

I typically spend my leisure time

Play tennis. Exercise a couple of times per week at the gym. Other Activities I enjoy include dancing, dining out, attending concerts, movies and Broadway theatrical productions. Spectator Sports which I find pleasurable include: New York Yankees Baseball and US Open Tennis. Other Participant Activities i enjoy include boating on the Long Island Sound and racquetball, bowling, backyard Barbecues, relaxing on the patio... Trips to New York's Little Italy for dinner..

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is optimistic, sensitive, caring, intelligent and fun-loving... someone who values family and friends and would like one more.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a caring person and that I am fun to be with!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am reading "Bill Clinton - My Life". Aside from his Infidelities which I don't endorse -- he was a great leader.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Daughter
  2. Good Friends and Family
  3. Good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That's a good question. I'm a pretty open person so I let people get to know me fairly quickly.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Respectful, Warm

A little more about me

Can't think of anything else at the moment