Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6116441665 A Single Woman in Durham, NC 46 / Account Director for a database marketing company

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Durham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Durham, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Durham, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My relationship with God, my son and wanting to make sure he grows up to be an amazing man of God. I am passionate about missions and serving in many different parts of the world. The little guy is getting to be old enough for his first trip.

I typically spend my leisure time

Usually I spend my free time with my son, dogs and friends. We are always up for an adventure.

The most influential person in my life has been

Adventure-oriented... life is an adventure. It can be seized or cruised through. My deepest friendships are with people who want to seize the adventure of life.

The first thing people notice about me

Approachability...I think people find me pretty easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Morality of Adoption...it turned out to be academic but I loved the challenging read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Adventures that God has challenged me with...
  2. My son
  3. My family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor...I think I come across quiet and laid back at first but once a warm up... watch out. I can be quite a goof ball. Okay and I'll admit there is some good 'ole northeast sarcasm in there too.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am a t-shirt and jeans kind of girl, probably part of my low maintenance personality.