Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6116435762 A Single Woman in Miami, FL 56 / Clinical Director

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Miami, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to learn and to expand my level of awareness. I love open communication,a good laugh,being creative, visiting new places and meeting new people.

I typically spend my leisure time

Weekend getaways, movies, reading, dining out, shoping, sharing time around my friends and family, going for long walks with my Boston Terrier dog.

The most influential person in my life has been

A gentleman,honest, loyal, educated, easy going, hard working, humorous, family orientedand, affectionated.

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to communicate with people of different cultures and backgrounds.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Executive intelligence". I liked the examples and it gave new ideas about managment.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 18 year old son.
  2. My friends and family
  3. My job and health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Easy-Going, Passionate

A little more about me

I'm 5'11, comfortable being tall.. I'm passionate and family oriented like a Latin woman, yet independent and driven like an American woman. I'm looking for someone to share my life with and be best friends and lovers.