Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6116434370 A Single Woman in Nashua, NH 46 / Sales & Compensation Analyst

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Nashua
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Nashua, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Nashua, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionalte about entertaining. Planning an event, decorating, the menu, music & most importantly, who I will be sharing the evening with, regardless of whether it's one other person or a dozen. I entertain to celebrate but also to enjoy the people in my life & show them how much I care about them.

I typically spend my leisure time

I varies with my mood & the day/weather: cooking, driving, snuggling up on the couch, movies, watching the Sox or the Pats, reading, playing with my cats, going out with friends dancing or to dinner.

The most influential person in my life has been

I can't narrow it down to just 1 quality, but a few very important are sense of humor, compassion, honesty, friendship.

The first thing people notice about me

my laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

Janet Evanovich - Two for the Dough. It was a fun, lightweight summer read for the beach or pool.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my friends & family
  2. my ability to learn from my mistakes
  3. my ability to laugh at myself

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I am shy - I've learned to cover it up.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Perceptive