Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6116432962 A Single Woman in Southfield, MI 57 / Entrepreneur,Author,Speaker/Trainer

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Southfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: msu & cmu

Southfield, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Southfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from msu & cmu. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family & friends & their well-being. I also like people & want to make a positive difference in the lives of others (& the world). I also like to laugh & have fun.

I typically spend my leisure time

Socializing/Networking, Shopping & Learning new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of Humor, yet Sincerity.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh (or smile). My best friend describes it has a "high-pitched cackle" that I call a laugh. (And Yes, we're still friends & have been for over 30 years.)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a book called "Mortage Free, Secrets..." which introduced me to a program (to accelerate paying off my mortgage) known as LEAP. It gave me a game plan for eliminating debt; owning my home outright within the next 7-10 years; and possibly will allow me to retire early. Prior to this, I read "Natural Cures They Don't Want You To Know About". It's a non-fiction book about how major illnesses like diabetes & cancer have natural cures that has been suppressed so that the government & pharmaceutical companies can continue to make money. I like knowing inside information & doing my own investigati

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Health
  2. My Family & Friends
  3. My lifestyle & current situation

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My Inner Beauty (and Modesty of course).

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm looking for someone to share good times with & learn from.