Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6116431572 A Single Woman in Gloster, MS 52 / Store operations manager

Once a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Gloster
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Gloster, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gloster, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Playing music is my obsession at this time in my life. Playing the drums and learning guitar are the things that are on my mind most of the time. When I'm not working, I am putting time into developing this in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Practicing drums and guitar. Playing with my dogs. Visiting with friends and family. I also enjoy live music. I prefer smaller clubs to large concerts(those are in days long gone).

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. Also, I like someone who is not hung up on what everyone else thinks of them. I like people who march to the beat of their own drum, and can laugh at themselves when they loose step.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm usually laughing and/or singing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

John Bonham - A Thunder of Drums - The life of John Bonham. What did I like most?... Duh, it's John Bonham. I also read a couple of books at the same time. I just finished the Bio of Deke Slayton. I've always loved the history of the Mercury, Gemini, and Appolo Programs.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The ability to provide for myself and my three dogs.
  2. Led Zeppelin, Pink Floyd, Yahama Drums, Zildjian Cymbols
  3. The ability to find humor in the most bizarre of circumstances.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sensitivity. I have to be strong and decisive at work. The person I am in "real life" is not like that, so much. I am not as thick skinned when it comes to my personal life, so my feelings can be hurt much easier.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Dependable, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am 39 years old and have mostly dated men younger than myself. I am not your typical 39 year old. I have a much younger nature. I have friends that are 18 and some that are 60. Age has never been something that I have paid that much mind to.