Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6116429965 A Single Woman in Boston, MA 52 / software

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Boston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Boston, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Boston, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about politcal issues especially when they involve human rights issues.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time with friends doing just about anything. I love good food, good music and good company. I love the outdoors and love doing athletic things in the outdoors (skiing, biking, scuba diving, kayaking). Many vacation are spent doing scuba diving, skiing. Others are spent exploring. I am a big traveller.

The most influential person in my life has been

Chemistry. Someone who gets me as much as I get him. Rare but when it happens, it's wonderful.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Snow falling on Cedars. I loved the way it was written. You get an amazing sense of who the people were as well as the land they live in. Very visual.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. my health

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Generous, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I am looking for a man around my age, perhaps within 5 years of me. I love children but am not looking to have any of my own.