Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6116428867 A Single Woman in Loomis, CA 57 / teach seventh grade

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Loomis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Loomis, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Loomis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Besides my son, I am most passionate about participating in physical activity. My activity varies depending on season, and even on the year, but it is quite important that I be involved. I enjoy running, cycling, snowshoeing, swimming, hiking, backpacking. I like to be outdoors. The gym doesn't do it for me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working in my yard, being active outdoors, spending time with my son and dog, reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, intregrity, compassion. Okay, I know that is more then one quality. I want a package good guy in my life.

The first thing people notice about me

friendliness

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading a book called Cane River, about four generations of women as they gain freedom from slavery. Quite intriquing. At first I didn't really care that much for it, but then the characters began to take life and I wanted to know what would happen to them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son followed by my friends and family.
  2. My health and ability to enjoy fitness.
  3. My health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am rather sensitive.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Perceptive, Physically Fit