Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6116426268 A Single Man in Des Moines, IA 50 / Regional Sales Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Des Moines
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college

Des Moines, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Des Moines, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Improving myself, emotionally, mentally and physically.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching TV, working out, riding, playing with my dogs.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, understanding, outgoing personsonality, sense of humor, in good physical shape, attractive

The first thing people notice about me

Good question, maybe that I talk too fast. NO, maybe it is my sparkling blue eyes lol.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I usually read fiction and suspense.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A good career
  2. Being close to family
  3. Friends I have made over the years

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a nice guy, just a bit shy.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show, True Crime