Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6116424473 A Single Man in New Britain, CT 42 / retail merchandiser

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: New Britain
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

New Britain, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in New Britain, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about my music, i'm a aspiring rap artist, life and people, also comedian and i dabble in a little of this and a little of that. Man of many hats.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hopefully with my girlfriend if there is one in my life.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who knows what they want in a realtionship before the 2nd year of it.

The first thing people notice about me

That I just love life and I'm funny

The last book I read and enjoyed

Don't read much but i was reading "Men, Women and Relationships" by John Gray. You know the men are mars and women venus guy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my parents
  2. my dog
  3. working at the olympics in 96

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i'm really shy

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Romantic