Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6116422974 A Single Woman in Grand Rapids, MI 45 / Teacher

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Grand Rapids
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Grand Rapids, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Grand Rapids, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The things I am most passionate about in my life are my family, friends, and my career as a teacher.

I typically spend my leisure time

I usually spend my leisure time with friends, family or reading a book.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person who is also cares a great deal about their family and friends.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read that I enjoyed was about a group of women who became friends in the late fifties. It chronicles their lives together as friends and the changes in the world around them. I liked it because these women remained friends through all sorts of obstacles and changes in their lives. The women in the book remind me a lot of myself and my friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I really like to be around people. I am also content to stay home on a weekend night and just make dinner or watch a movie.