Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6116416573 A Single Woman in Woonsocket, RI 37 / Paralegal/Office Manager

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: Woonsocket
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Woonsocket, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Woonsocket, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family values and my career. My family comes first in whatever I deciede to do because they are the ones that have sacrficed for me. My career because I love the line of work I am currently in and love the career path that I am choosing.

I typically spend my leisure time

With my daughter!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is kind, warm hearted, and who wants most of the same things I want.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am an outgoing person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Milk in my coffee, it was just a really good book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. My daughter
  3. My Family

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

Have very stong family values and wish that my match feel the same about family. I wish I could find someone that one day wouldn't mind having a big family.